The Go-Betweens: Paris, Cafe De La Danse, 17th May 2003

Make Her Day
Poison In The Walls
Magic In Here
Surfing Magazines
Streets Of Your Town
German Farmhouse
Mrs Morgan
Too Much Of One Thing
Old Mexico
Bye Bye Pride
Caroline And I
Was There Anything I Could Do?
Dive For Your Memory
The Clock
Spring Rain
He Lives My Life
Love Goes On!
The House Jack Kerouac Built

Robert Forster: vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica, tambourine
Grant McLennan: vocals, acoustic guitar
Adele Pickvance: vocals, bass guitar, kazoo
Glenn Thompson: vocals, drums