The Go-Betweens: Barcelona, Primavera Sound, 23rd May 2003

Make Her Day
Poison In The Walls
Magic In Here
Surfing Magazines
Streets Of Your Town
German Farmhouse
He Lives My Life
Too Much Of One Thing
Bye Bye Pride
The Clock
The House Jack Kerouac Built
Right Here

Robert Forster: vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica, maracas
Grant McLennan: vocals, acoustic guitar
Adele Pickvance: vocals, bass guitar, kazoo
Glenn Thompson: vocals, drums